Mon 26 Jul 2021 15:06

Tues 27 July - Pre-season starts at 18.30pm

Sat 31 July – 2nd Test – SA v Lions 

Sat 7  August – 3rd Test – SA v Lions                         :

Sat 28 August – CRFC Beer/Cider Festival – live music and touch rugby tournament                        :

Sat 4 Sept – 1st XV and 2nd XV pre-season matches v Swindon College OB’s

Pitch Up for Rugby - Sat 4 Sept (seniors) and Sun 5 Sept (minis and youth age grades)

Pitch Up for Rugby - Sat 11 Sept (seniors) and Sun 12 Sept (minis and youth age grades)

Sat 25 Sept - League rugby starts 

news articles

  • Match Day Lunch

    Thu 16 Sep 2021 13:50

    To Members, VPS and Sponsors We invite you to our Match Day Lunch taking place on: Saturday 25th September | 12.30pm - 2.30pm Enjoy watching our 2 Home Fixtures Cirencester 1st … view

  • Sat 11 Sept - Now AWAY at Wheatley RFC KO15:00

    Fri 10 Sep 2021 23:16

    Following the cancellation of our original home pre-season friendly earlier today, the club has managed to arrange an away fixture at Wheatley RFC. Thanks guys. The KO is 15:00. … view

  • Beer & Cider Festival 2021

    Fri 13 Aug 2021 10:30

    Cirencester RFC Beer & Cider Fest Saturday 28 August from noon til late! The 2021 Beer & Cider Festival welcomes members and families back to the Whiteway for a packed one day of … view

Facebook