Role

Name

Telephone

E-mail

 President  Nick Theakston  07768 690049  president@crfc.co.uk
 Chairman  Dave Reeves  07977 147888  chairman@crfc.co.uk
 Vice Chair  Cathryn Hage  07768 410097  vicechair@crfc.co.uk
 Club Secretary  Sharon Owen  01285 653360  secretary@crfc.co.uk
 Treasurer  Mike Timbrell  07889 181187  treasurer@crfc.co.uk
 Media & Sponsorship  Cathryn Hage  07768 410097  sponsorship@crfc.co.uk
 House & Grounds  Dave Cater  07966 517905  grounds@crfc.co.uk
 Membership  Neil Owen  01285 626208  membership@crfc.co.uk
 Senior Fixtures Secretary  Simon Collyer-Bristow  01285 851984  fixtures@crfc.co.uk
 Head Coach  Will Mawby  vis email please  headcoach@crfc.co.uk
 Colts Manager  Huw Bowles  07711 473 243  huw@trecelyn.co.uk
 Physio      
 Club Captain  -  -  clubcaptain@crfc.co.uk
 Youth Chairman  Jon Poulton  07970 505841  youthchairman@crfc.co.uk
 Safeguarding Officer  Sam Jones  -  cso@crfc.co.uk
 Minis Fixtures  -  -  minifixtures@crfc.co.uk
 Youth Fixtures: Plse contact specific age group  U13s-17s cross-club enquiries to Mel Lennon  07850 600028  youthfixtures@crfc.co.uk
 Ladies Rugby  Will Mawby

 via email please

 

 ladiesrugby@crfc.co.uk
 Chairman Disciplinary Committe Seniors & M&Y  Simon Collyer-Bristow  01285 851984  seniordiscipline@crfc.co.uk
 Bar Manager  Diane Slater  01285 654434  crfcbarmanager@gmail.com