Role

Name

Telephone

E-mail

President Nick Theakston 01285 653915 president@crfc.co.uk
Chairman Dave Reeves 07977 147888 chairman@crfc.co.uk
Vice Chair Cathryn Hage 07768 410097 vicechair@crfc.co.uk
Club Secretary Sharon Owen 01285 653360 secretary@crfc.co.uk
Treasurer Mike Timbrell 07889 181187 treasurer@crfc.co.uk
Media & Sponsorship Cathryn Hage 07768 410097 sponsorship@crfc.co.uk
House & Grounds Dave Cater 07966 517905 grounds@crfc.co.uk
Membership Neil Owen 01285 626208 membership@crfc.co.uk
Senior Fixtures Secretary Simon Collyer-Bristow 01285 851984 fixtures@crfc.co.uk
Director of Rugby Andy Deacon *new number 11/2018 07970 676061 dor@crfc.co.uk
       
Physio Jordan Barnes 07701 087946 jordbarn@googlemail.com
Club Captain Will McCarthy 07543 580183 clubcaptain@crfc.co.uk
Youth Chairman & 1st Team Manager Alasdair Wood 07403 997093 youthchairman@crfc.co.uk
Safeguarding Officer Sam Jones   cso@crfc.co.uk
Minis Fixtures Vacant  - minifixtures@crfc.co.uk
Youth Fixtures: Please contact specific age group U13s-17s cross-club enquiries to Mel Lennon 07850 600028 youthfixtures@crfc.co.uk
Ladies Rugby Andy Deacon 07970 676061 ladiesrugby@crfc.co.uk
Chairman Disciplinary Committee: JUNIORS Paul Weavin 07525 634141 juniordiscipline@crfc.co.uk
Chairman Disciplinary Committee: SENIORS Simon Collyer-Bristow 01285 851984 seniordiscipline@crfc.co.uk
Club Manager Alisdair Wood 07403 997093 bar@crfc.co.uk