Please find attached the 2018/19 Minis and Youth Fixtures.
(as at 16 October 2018)
 
Also here are the contact details for each age group.
 
U7
Head Coach Dan Nichole danielnicolle@yahoo.co.uk 07595 019220
Asst Coach Matt Harman matthew_harman@me.com
Asst Coach James Murholland 07872 554 559

U8
Head Coach Jim Iredale Jimiredale@gmail.com 07703 346748
Asst Coach Sean Loveridge sean.loveridge@hotmail.co.uk 07801263505
Asst Coach Matt Arthur MattArthur2810@sky.com 07905 498008
First Aid Rep Jim Iredale

U9
Head Coach Jim Cleaver Jimcleaver@sky.com 07771971355
Asst Coach Matt Wrigley matthewjwrigley@hotmail.com 07900685277
Asst Coach James Stow stow894@btinternet.com 07801316780
Asst Coach Andy Townsend Andy.townsend@nationwide.co.uk
Asst Coach Daniella Drew Danielladrew123@gmail.com
First Aid Rep Jim Cleaver

U10
Head Coach Greg Dunlop gregdunlop@hotmail.co.uk 7741459000
Assistant Coach Richard Williams richardswilliams@aol.com 07810 03885
Assistant Coach Stewart Magson maggo1781@hotmail.co.uk 7967130669
Assistant coach Jamie Taylor jet1947.jt@gmail.com 7816419558
Assistant Coach Hugh Williams hughchwilliams@aol.com 7767246967
Ref Richard Williams richardswilliams@aol.com 7810503885
Team Manager Megan Poulton-Stowe meg.stowe@gmail.com 7511045845
Safe Guarding Darren Brindley dbrinders@yahoo.co.uk 07776 234828
Sandra Lewis slewis@thepeakacademy.org 7900635657
First Aid Jonathan Poulton jon_poulton@icloud.com 7970505841

U11
Head Coach Paul Bradley Paul103@sky.com 7484820078
Pete Aspin
Simon Ballard
Steve Slater
Asst Coach Charlie Tuke-Hastings
Asst Coach Rob Slater
Asst Coach Tim Woodley tcwoodley@sky.com
Safe Guarding Sam Adams Samadams0502@gmail.com 7792199710
First Aid Lisa Laight Lisa.laight@aol.com 7880367907
 
U12 
Head Coach, team manager and occasional referee Henry Church Henry.church@cbre.com 07852 205114
Assistant Coach Phil Kent ppk3nt@gmail.com 07836 525150
Assistant Coach Jonathan Richards jonathan.richards@dlapiper.com +44 (0) 7968 559 056
Assistant Coach Stu Rowland stuart.rowland@barclays.com 07920 267685
Assistant Coach Giles Cross biggiles@icloud.com 07841 976458
Assistant Coach Matt Langfield Matthew.Langfield@nationwide.co.uk 07786 540373
First Aid Julian Tucker
Safeguarding Lisa McKie

U13
Head Coach Rich Evans Evansrichard10@sky.com 07501 481711
Asst Coach Paul Ponting P_d.ponting@btinternet.com 07528 915635
Asst Coach Martin Mullin Martin.mullin@yahoo.co.uk 07716 119738
Asst Coach Nick Handy Nick11h@hotmail.com
Asst Coach Michael Asprou 07850 373754
Team Manager
Safe Guarding Sam Parkes sam@p2ltd.co.uk 07795 211521
First Aid Ben Jones Ben.jones@castellum.co.uk

U14
Head Coach Chris Thorn christhorn74@hotmail.co.uk 07779120311
Asst Coach Jim Woodcock timbertool@sky.com 07867504193
Asst Coach Paeder MacKenna paedermac@talktalk.net 07754149889
Asst Coach Howard Burr h.burr@btinternet.com
Team Manager Chris Thorn
Safe Guarding Chris Thorn/Paeder McKenna
First Aid Paeder McKenna

U15
Head Coach Robin Smith rob.j.smith75@gmail.com 07511 037300
Asst Coach Andrew Carroll traceycarroll@ntlworld.com
Asst Coach Matt Young mattyoung329@hotmail.com
Asst Coach Andrew Rounds andrew@rounds.org.uk
Asst Coach Alastair Pegg alastair.pegg@gmail.com
Asst Coach Rhod Hughes rhodhughes@hotmail.co.uk
Ref Robin Smith rob.j.smith75@gmail.com 07511 037300
Team Manager Nick Serle rugbycoord@gmail.com 07976 837442
Safe Guarding  Nick Serle rugbycoord@gmail.com 07976 837442
First Aid  Nick Serle rugbycoord@gmail.com 07976 837442
 
U16
Head Coach Dave Shrimpton Daveshrimpo@aol.com 07713863455
Ref Neil Roberts n_roberts30@hotmail.com
Team Manager Alasdair Wood "woodythebig@gmail.com 07737676830
Safe Guarding Neil Roberts n_roberts30@hotmail.com
First Aid Adrian Terry
First Aid Tom Pritchard tom.pritchard@greensquaregroup.com
 
Colts
Head Coach Rob Harrison Robharrison60@gmail.com
Asst Coach Tony Howell tonyhowell1@sky.com
Team Manager Garath Pugh gpugh@1ercru.co.uk
         
         
         
         
Attachments:
FileDescriptionFile sizeLast modified
Download this file (CRFC MY Schedule as at 16th Oct 2018.pdf)Mini and Youth Fixtures 2018_16 October 47 kB2018-10-16 16:42